a party studio

Printable party supplies, ideas and creativity

Bryntleigh’s Minnie Mouse Birthday Party! May 17, 2012

I met a local photographer, Christie (of Christie Griffin Photography) a few months back when I took my kids to a first birthday party. Christie was there photographing the party and capturing all the magical moments. I was thrilled when she contacted me last month about designing her granddaughter’s first birthday party. She wanted a Minnie Mouse theme and asked for zebra print and hot pink! I think everything turned out amazing- the photos speak for themselves! Christie- thank you for sharing photos of Bryntleigh’s first birthday party. I’m sure that she had a wonderful day.

If you live in the Pensacola area and have a party, you should contact Christie about photographing the event. It is so nice to be able to relax and take care of hostess things at the party instead of panicking/trying to capture each moment on the camera. Christie can be reached via e-mail at: christie.griffinphotograpghy@yahoo.com You can also check out her Facebook page.

 

One Response to “Bryntleigh’s Minnie Mouse Birthday Party!”

  1. […] you are planning a Minnie Mouse birthday party, check out this hot pink and zebra print party! Also, I have a couple Mickey Mouse parties here and […]


Leave a comment