a party studio

Printable party supplies, ideas and creativity

Green and Purple Water Bottle Labels for a Baby Shower July 26, 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personalized water bottle labels is a quick and easy way to personalize any event. I have a whole bunch of water bottle wrappers in my Etsy store but today I wanted to share these in purple and green because my lovely client sent me photos from the shower she hosted. What do you think? The purple and green look really preppy, don’t you think? I also like that this color combo could be used for a baby girl, a baby boy or twins! What is your favourite color combination for a baby shower?

purple and green baby shower

green and purple baby showerbaby shower in green and purple

I also have some damask purple and green water bottle wrappers available if you prefer that print to the stripes and damask and of course some super cute Hershey kiss stickers, too! If you need more inspiration and baby shower ideas you can check out my boards on Pinterest for a girl and for a boy. Also, don’t forget to like my Facebook page and follow me on Twitter!

Hershey kiss stickers for baby showerIMG_9659Hershey Kiss Stickers for baby shower by A Party Studio

 

Leave a comment